Tags Plays

Tag: plays

KIDS: The Giver, LCT

Sunday, April 19 – 2:00 Saturday, April 25 – 2:00 Saturday, April 25 –7:00 Sunday, April 26 – 2:00 

A Thousand Cranes, EKU

Lexington Children's Theatre performs A Thousand Cranes at the EKU Center for the Arts on Sunday April 19th at 2 and 4:30 pm.

KIDS: A Thousand Cranes, LCT

Saturday, March 21 – 2:00 Saturday, March 21 – 7:00 Sunday, March 22 – 2:00

KIDS: Dr. Seuss’s The Cat in the Hat, LCT

Sunday, February 22 – 2:00 Sunday, February 22 – 4:30 Saturday, February 28 – 11:00 Saturday, February 28 – 2:00 Saturday, February 28 – 7:00 Sunday, March 1 –...

KIDS: Señora Tortuga, LCT

Sunday, January 25 – 2:00 Saturday, January 31 – 2:00 Saturday, January 31 – 7:00 Sunday, February 1 – 2:00 

KIDS: Rapunzel, LCT

Sunday, December 14 at 2:00 Saturday, December 20 at 2:00 Saturday, December 20 at 7:00 Sunday, December 21 at 2:00

KIDS: A Charlie Brown Christmas, LCT

Saturday, November 29 – 2:00 Saturday, December 6 - 2:00 Saturday, December 6 - 7:00 Sunday, December 7 – 2:00

KIDS: MisterE of Imagination, LCT

Saturday, October 25 – 2:00 Saturday, October 25 –7:00 Sunday, October 26 – 2:00 Friday, October 31 – 8:00* SPECIAL HALLOWEEN PERFORMANCE

KIDS: Miss Nelson is Missing, LCT

Sunday, September 14 – 2:00 Saturday, September 20 – 2:00 Saturday, September 20 –7:00 Sunday, September 21 – 2:00

KIDS: Long Road to Freedom, Lexington Children’s Theatre

"The Underground Railroad provides the backdrop for a brief but powerful childhood friendship between Graceanna, a freed slave, and Mary Catherine, a Quaker girl. ...