Tags Baseball

Tag: Baseball

Kentucky Baseball

The University of Kentucky baseball team plays the Hoosiers of Indiana University on Tuesday, May 7 at 7 pm at the Kentucky Proud Park.

Lexington Legends

The Lexington Legends host Greenville Drive on Friday, April 26 at 7:05 pm.

Lexington Legends

The Lexington Legends host Greensboro Grasshoppers on Wednesday, April 24 at 10:35 pm.

Lexington Legends

The Lexington Legends host Greensboro Grasshoppers on Monday, April 22 at 7:05 pm.

UK Baseball

The University of Kentucky baseball team take on the University of Tennessee on Friday, April 19 at 6:30 pm. Game is at the Kentucky...

UK Baseball

The University of Kentucky baseball hosts the University of Louisville on Tuesday, April 16 at 6:30 pm. Game is at Kentucky Proud Park.

Lexington Legends

The Lexington Legends hosts Columbia Fireflies on Friday, April 12 at 7:05 pm.

Lexington Legends

The Lexington Legends host the West Virginia Power on Wednesday, April 10 at 10:35 am.

Lexington Legends

The Lexington Legends host the West Virginia Power on Monday, April 8 at 7:05 pm.

Lexington Legends

The Lexington Legends play Delmarva on Friday, April 5 at 7:05 pm.