Live Music in Lexington for June 2017

Live Music in Lexington for June 2017

You can find live music in Lexington, Kentucky almost every night of the week. Once summer hits, you can spend nearly every night outside listening to live music with a brew in hand. June is jam packed with all of the live music you can imagine. Below is your music menu for all of June! 

 

Thursday, June 1

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers | The Other Brothers 8 pm The Burl

Lauryn Hill Tribute 9 pm Cosmic Charlie’s

Charlie Shuck 5:30 pm, TNL at Cheapside Pavilion

Aly’An 10 pm Two Keys

Friday, June 2

Corey Harper 9 pm The Burl

B Square 7 pm The Cellar

Radio 80 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Coralee and the Townies, Summer Suburbia Series, 7 pm Moondance Amphitheatre

Aly’An 10 pm Stagger Inn

Lindsay Beth Harper 6 pm Talon Winery

The Twiggenburys 9:30 pm Willie’s

Saturday, June 3

Johnny Conqueroo 7 pm Best Friend Bar

Sean Whiting | Foxtrot & The Get Down | The Wrong Party 9 pm The Burl

The Quack 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Tommy Emmanuel 7:30 pm Lexington Opera House

Graveyard Romeos 8 pm Malabu Pub

Frontier 2 pm Red Mile

Josh Preston 4 pm Talon Winery

Jay Taylor 10 pm Tin Roof

Gina Sicilia | David Vaughan Lindsey 9:30 pm Willie’s

Sunday, June 4 

Greg Finger Band | Ann Frances Backer 7 pm Willie’s

Monday, June 5 

Electric Six and Northern Faces 10 pm Cosmic Charlie’s

Cane Run Bluegrass 7 pm Southland Jamboree at Moondance

The Easy Leaves 8:30 pm Willie’s

Tuesday, June  6

Dick Domek and the Walnut Street Rambers 7 pm Big Band/Jazz at Moondance Amphitheatre

 

Wednesday, June 7

Joshua Black Wilkins 7 pm The Burl

KEYCHAIN 9 pm The Burl

Thursday June 8

Will Solomon 9 pm The Burl

Joseph | Isle of Eight 9 pm Cosmic Charlie’s

Jazz! Live at the Library 7 pm Farish Theatre

Birdcloud 9 pm Green Lantern

The Big Maracas 5:30 pm TNL at Cheapside Pavilion

Greg Finger Band 10 pm Two Keys

 

Friday, June 9

Tiger Sex | Tronald Dump | Brad Fowble Music 10 pm The Burl

Silvergun Superman STP tribute 9 pm Green Lantern

Rays Music Exchange 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Ellie Herring 8 pm Manchester Music Hall

Vine and Stone cover Pink Floyd 9 pm Minglewood

Debraun Thomas Summer in Suburbia series 7 pm Moondance

Saturday June 10

Bryan Minks and the Kentucky Sons | Short & Co | The Jenkins Twins | Casey Powell 9 pm The Burl

Oh My Me | Beat | Awfuls | Chlorine 9 pm Green Lantern

Alt90 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Sunday, June 11

Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards) 8 pm The Burl

Soul Jam 6:30 pm Tunes in the Vines at Equus Run Vineyards

Monday, June 12

Blue Belles 7 pm Southland Jamboree at Moondance

Tuesday, June 13

Tim Lake and the Blue Jazz Persuaders 7 pm Big Band Jazz at Moondance

Wednesday, June 14

Lemon Sky | Damage Therapy | Sempervivi 8 pm Al’s Bar

Radio Birds 7 pm The Burl

Mr. Big 7 pm Manchester Music Hall

Susto | Skyway Man 9 pm Willie’s

Thursday, June 15

Lylak | Pete RG | Fred Table and the Chairs 9 pm Best Friend Bar

The Johnson Brothers 5:30 pm TNL at Cheapside Pavilion

Friday, June 16

Luna and the Mountain Jets | Eric Bolander 9 pm The Burl

Aly’An 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Johnny Conqueroo 7 pm Moondance Amphitheatre

Jay Taylor 10 pm Tin Roof

Ray Wylie Hubbard 9:30 pm Willie’s

Saturday, June 17

The Company Stores | Wicked Peace | Trucker Hat Coalition 8 pm Al’s Bar

Garrett Owen 7 pm The Burl

Mojothunder 9 pm The Green Lantern

Korey Hunt & Friends 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Paleface 9:30 pm Willie’s

Sunday, June 18

JP Harris | Ruby Force 7 pm The Burl

TDH4 6:35 pm Tunes in the Vines at Equus Run

Monday, June 19

Uptown Blue 7 pm Southland Jamboree at Moondance

Tuesday, June 20

Dave Shelton | Angie Ortega | Danny Cecil | Paul Deatherage 7 pm Big Band/Jazz at Moondance

Thursday, June 22

Americana-Na | When Particles Collide | Everything’s Eventual 9 pm Al’s Bar

The Ditchrunners 8 pm Best Friend Bar

Cereus Bright 8 pm The Burl

Greg Finger Band 10 pm Stagger Inn

Tim Talbert Project 5:30 pm TNL at Cheapside Pavilion

Friday, June 23

Moonshine District | The Opossum Trot Blue Band 8 pm Cosmic Charlie’s

Superfecta 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

C the Beat 7 pm Summer in Suburbia at Moondance

Saturday, June 24

Radiolaire 9 pm The Burl

Sean Meadows 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Greg Finger Band 10 pm Stagger Inn

Sunday, June 25

Jazz Collective 3 pm Jazz on the Porch at Talon Winery

Monday, June 26

Newtown 7 pm Southland Jamboree at Moondance

Thursday, June 27

Jamie Wyatt 8 pm The Burl

White Collar Sideshow 8 pm Cosmic Charlie’s

Raleigh Dailey | Danny Cecil | Paul Deatherage 7 pm Big Band/Jazz, Moondance

Wednesday, June 28

Thomas Wynn and The Believers 7 pm Manchester Music Hall

Thursday, June 29

Alyssa Graham 7 pm The Burl

Oddisee & Good Company | Olivier St Louis | Jon Laine 9 pm Cosmic Charlie’s

Micah Schnabel 7 pm The Green Lantern

387 South 8 pm Parlay Social

Better Off Dead 5:30 pm TNL at Cheapside Pavilion

Friday, June 30

Los Colognes | Dawg Yawp 8:30 pm The Burl

Sinners & Saints Band 8 pm Horseshoes

Ben Lacy & Friends 7 pm Lakeside Live at Lexington Green

Thunderstruck AC/DC Tribute 7 pm Manchester Music Hall

Johnson Brothers 7 pm Summer in Suburbia at Moondance

Big Fresh Record Release 9 pm Willie’s