Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

July 2015

Comedy: Stewart Huff, Comedy Off Broadway

July 1 - July 3
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Stewart Huff performs at Comedy Off Broadway starting Wednesday, July 1:  7:15 pm Thursday, July 2: 7:15 pm Friday, July 3: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm  

Find out more »

Comedy: Country Cool Comedy Tour, Comedy Off Broadway

July 9 - July 12
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Country Cool Comedy Tour at Comedy Off Broadway starting Thursday, July 9. Thursday, July 9: 7:15 pm Friday, July 10: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, July 11: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Sunday, July 12: 7:15 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Bobby Lee, Comedy Off Broadway

July 17 - July 19
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

  Bobby Lee is at Comedy Off Broadway starting Friday, July 17. Friday, July 17: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, July 18: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Sunday, July 19: 7:15 pm

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events


All contents © Ace Weekly, Lexington, KY. All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of Ace Weekly, except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.

Powered & Maintained by SunAnt Interactive