Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

September 2014

Heywood Banks, Comedy Off Broadway

September 25 - 27
Comedy Off Broadway,
Lexington, KY United States
+ Google Map

“Don’t miss the return of this ‘Disney Experiment Gone Bad’…it’s a mix of original music and strange comedy! Equal parts genius and buffoon, this songwriter-comic-singer-poet-musician has become a cult hero and a pop icon, with a show that appeals to college students, stoners, businessmen, yuppies, rednecks, punks, kids or your grandmother.” Thursday, September 25: 7:15 pm Friday, September 26: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, September 27: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »
October 2014

Comedy: Steve-O, Comedy Off Broadway

October 9 - 12
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Jackass‘s Steve-O will perform at Comedy Off Broadway. Also appearing: Raanan Hershberg and Scott Wilson. Thursday, October 9:  8 pm Friday, October 10: 8 pm & 10:30 pm Saturday, October 11: 8 pm & 10:30 pm Sunday, October 12: 8 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Etta May, Comedy Off Broadway

October 15 - 18
Comedy Off Broadway,
Lexington, KY United States
+ Google Map

Etta May, winner of the American Comedy Award for Stand-up Comic of the Year, will perform at Comedy Off Broadway. Wednesday, October 15: 7:15 pm Thursday, October 16:  7:15 pm Friday, October 17: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, October 18: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm  

Find out more »

Comedy: Etta May, Comedy Off Broadway

October 22 - 25
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Etta May, winner of the American Comedy Award for Stand-up Comic of the Year, will perform at Comedy Off Broadway. Wednesday, October 22: 7:15 pm Thursday, October 23:  7:15 pm Friday, October 24: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, October 25: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Keith Alberstadt, Comedy Off Broadway

October 29 - November 1
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

Keith Alberstadt will perform at Comedy Off Broadway. Wednesday, October 29: 7:15 pm Thursday, October 30:  7:15 pm Friday, October 31: 8 pm Saturday, November 1: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm  

Find out more »
November 2014

Comedy Mania 2014, Rupp Arena

November 20 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Rupp Arena,
430 W. Vine St., Lexington, KY 40507 United States
+ Google Map

Comedy Mania 2014 is on November 11th at 7:30 pm. It benefits the Calipari Foundation, GSPAN, and Samaritan’s Feet. “Coach John Calipari and The Calipari Foundation have joined with Global Sports Aid Network and Samaritan’s Feet for a benefit effort, Comedy Mania. Headlining the event will be comedian Bill Engvall from the Blue Collar Comedy Tour and Dancing with the Stars, along with actor/comedian, Sinbad. “I’m really honored and excited to be a part of this event,” Engvall stated. “There is…

Find out more »

The Second City, EKU

November 22 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
EKU Center,
1 Hall Drive, Richmond, KY 40475 United States
+ Google Map

The Second City will be performing at the EKU Center for the Arts on Saturday November 22 at 7:30 pm.

Find out more »
February 2015

Alton Brown Live, EKU

February 11, 2015 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
EKU Center,
1 Hall Drive, Richmond, KY 40475 United States
+ Google Map

Alton Brown will perform at the EKU Center for the Arts on Wednesday February 11 at 7:30 pm.

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events


All contents © Ace Weekly, Lexington, KY. All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of Ace Weekly, except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.

Powered & Maintained by SunAnt Interactive