Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

March 2015

Comedy: Bryan Callen, Comedy Off Broadway

March 5 - 8
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Bryan Callen performs at Comedy Off Broadway. Thursday, March 5: 7:15 pm Friday, March 6: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, March 7: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Sunday, March 8: 7:15 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Etta May, Comedy Off Broadway

March 11 - 14
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Etta May performs at Comedy Off Broadway. Wednesday, March 11: 7:15 pm Thursday, March 12: 7:15 pm Friday, March 13: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, March 14: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm  

Find out more »

CANCELLED: Bill Cosby, Singletary Center

March 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
UK Singletary Center for the Arts,
405 Rose Street, Lexington, KY 40508 United States
+ Google Map

Bill Cosby’s performance at the Singletary Center on March 15 has been cancelled. Bill Cosby performs at the Singletary Center for the Arts at 7 pm on March 15. “America’s most beloved comedians of all time, Bill Cosby, whose comedy transcends age, gender and cultural barriers, is making a rare appearance at the Singletary Center for the Arts, Sunday, March 15  at 7 pm. Cosby has captivated generations of fans with his comedy routines, iconic albums and best-selling books, including “Fatherhood,”…

Find out more »

Comedy: Etta May, Comedy Off Broadway

March 18 - 21
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Etta May performs at Comedy Off Broadway. Wednesday, March 18: 7:15 pm Thursday, March 19: 7:15 pm Friday, March 20: 9:45 pm Saturday, March 21: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Nick Griffin, Comedy Off Broadway

March 25 - 28
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Etta May performs at Comedy Off Broadway. Wednesday, March 25: 7:15 pm Thursday, March 26: 7:15 pm Friday, March 27: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, March 28: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »
April 2015

Comedy: David Dyer, Comedy Off Broadway

April 1 - 4
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

David Dyer performs at Comedy Off Broadway at the following dates and times: Wednesday, April 1: 7:15 pm Thursday, April 2: 7:15 pm Friday, April 3: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, April 4: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Ms. Pat, Comedy Off Broadway

April 8 - 11
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

Ms. Pat performs at Comedy Off Broadway at the following dates and times: Wednesday, April 8: 7:15 pm Thursday, April 9: 7:15 pm Friday, April 10: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, April 11: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Bill Engvall, Norton Center

April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Norton Center for the Arts,
600 West Walnut Street , Danville, KY 40422 United States
+ Google Map

Bill Engvall performs at Centre College’s Norton Center for the Arts on April 11 at 7 pm and again at 9:30 pm. “American Comedy Award winner for “Best Male Stand-up Comedian” and beloved contestant on the most recent season of Dancing with the Stars, Bill Engvall is a true show-business star.  He starred in and executive produced his own self-titled sitcom for TBS, which ran for three seasons, and starred in the NBC series, The Jeff Foxworthy Show, where he played Jeff’s…

Find out more »

Comedy: Brooks Wheelan, Comedy Off Broadway

April 15 - 18
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Brooks Wheelan performs at Comedy Off Broadway at the following dates and times: Wednesday, April 15: 7:15 pm Thursday, April 16: 7:15 pm Friday, April 17: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, April 18: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Bill Bellamy, Comedy Off Broadway

April 23 - 26
Comedy Off Broadway,
Lexington, KY United States
+ Google Map

David Dyer performs at Comedy Off Broadway at the following dates and times: Thursday, April 23: 7:15 pm Friday, April 24: 8 pm & 10:30 pm Saturday, April 25: 8 pm & 10:30 pm Sunday, April 26: 7:15 pm  

Find out more »

Comedy: James Gregory, Comedy Off Broadway

April 30 - May 2
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

James Gregory performs at Comedy Off Broadway the following dates and times: Thursday, April 30: 7:15 pm Friday, May 1: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, May 2: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm  

Find out more »
May 2015

Comedy: Tom Green, Comedy Off Broadway

May 7 - 10
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

Tom Green performs at Comedy Off Broadway the following dates and times: Thursday, May 7: 7:15 pm Friday, May 8: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, May 9: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Sunday, May 10: 7:15 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Ian Bagg, Comedy Off Broadway

May 13 - 16
Comedy Off Broadway,
161 Lexington Green Circle, Lexington, KY 40503 United States
+ Google Map

Ian Bagg performs at Comedy Off Broadway at the following dates and times: Wednesday, May 13: 7:15 pm Thursday, May 14: 7:15 pm Friday, May 15: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, May 16: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events


All contents © Ace Weekly, Lexington, KY. All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of Ace Weekly, except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.

Powered & Maintained by SunAnt Interactive