Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events List Navigation

May 2015

Comedy: David Alan Grier, Comedy Off Broadway

May 28 - May 31
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

David Alan Grier performs at Comedy Off Broadway. Thursday, May 28: 7:15 pm Friday, May 29: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, May 30: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Sunday, May 31: 7:15 pm

Find out more »
June 2015

Comedy: B.T., Comedy Off Broadway

June 3 - June 6
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

B.T. performs at Comedy Off Broadway. Wednesday, June 3: 7:15 pm Thursday, June 4: 7:15 pm Friday, June 5: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, June 6: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm  

Find out more »

Comedy: Vic Henley, Comedy Off Broadway

June 10 - June 13
Comedy Off Broadway,
Lexington, KY United States
+ Google Map

Vic Henley does stand-up at Comedy Off Broadway from June 10 – June 13. Wednesday, June 10: 7:15 pm Thursday, June 11: 7:15 pm Friday, June 12: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, June 13: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: DeRay Davis, Comedy Off Broadway

June 18 - June 21
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

Comedian DeRay Davis does stand-up at Comedy Off Broadway from June 18 – June 21. Thursday, June 18: 8 pm Friday, June 19: 8 pm & 10:30 pm Saturday, June 20: 8:30 pm & 11 pm Sunday, June 21: 7:15 pm

Find out more »

Comedy: Al’s Comedy Series #7, Al’s Bar

June 18 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Al’s Bar,
601 North Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508 United States
+ Google Map

Al’s Comedy Series #7 will be at Al’s Bar at 9 pm on Thursday, June 18.

Find out more »

Comedy: Ricky Kalmon, Comedy Off Broadway

June 25 - June 27
Comedy Off Broadway,
+ Google Map

Hypnotist Ricky Kalmon is at Comedy Off Broadway from June 25 – June 27. Thursday, June 25: 7:15 pm Friday, June 26: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm Saturday, June 27: 7:15 pm & 9:45 pm

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events


All contents © Ace Weekly, Lexington, KY. All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of Ace Weekly, except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.

Powered & Maintained by SunAnt Interactive