' + post_title + '

Townes Van Zandt Tribute Show, Jim Porters (Louisville)


Tuesday, January 1st, 2013 the 10th Annual Townes Van Zandt Tribute will be held at Louisville, Kentucky’s Jim Porters Good Time Emporium at 7 pm.

On January 1, 1997, the world lost a visionary troubadour in alt-folk songwriter, Townes Van Zandt.
This year’s Jim Porters line-up includes (in no particular order): Mickey Clark, Tyrone Cotton, The Quiet Hollers, John Gage, Alanna Fugate, Roz Tate, Leigh Ann Yost, Sean Hopkins, Adam & Aaron Biebelhauser, Amos Hopkins, Heidi Howe, John Clay Burchett, Jason Adkins, CJ Cumberland, Kelly Wilkinson, Jim Dishman, Bill Ede, Michael Karman & a girl named Earle, George Stearman, Meredith Pass, Chris Hale, Mick Sullivan, Denny Wheatley, Derek Spencer, Sam Gaddis, Nate Thumas, Andy Brown, Tingo, Bernie Lubbers, Rachel Stump, Chris MoonDawg Hall, and Vicki & Marty Miller, Nick Reifsteck, Wyndell Williams, Egon Danielson, Joshua Hollis Doss and Nick Dittmeiter.

buy valium onlinebuy tramadol online without prescriptionbuy xanax online without prescriptionbuy xanax without prescriptionbuy tramadol without prescriptionbuy xanax no prescriptionvalium for salebuy phentermine onlinexanax online without prescriptionbuy ambien no prescriptionbuy tramadol online no prescriptionvalium online no prescriptionbuy klonopin online without prescriptionklonopin online pharmacy

All contents © Ace Weekly, Lexington, KY. All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of Ace Weekly, except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.

Powered & Maintained by SunAnt Interactive